Weekly Etsy Roundup | Week #2

If you follow my shop on IG then you already know that I am hard at work creating the new collection coming out later this summer. It’s heavily inspired by the music and style of Stevie Nicks.

Now that’s I’ve updated you about that, you’ll better understand why I’ve chosen these 5 listings. Can you feel the Stevie vibes?

il_570xn-1188750591_i12p

Burnout Velvet Kimono Jacket 

From: SunshineDreamerr

I’ve always admired those beautiful shawls that Stevie would wear. I’m just personally not a shawl person but I do love the look and style. So when I came across this incredible kimono, I just couldn’t wait to share it with all of you.

il_570xn-1086310977_ka5z

Stretch Lace Headband

From: LeLeniShop

Headbands are one of my favorite accessories but in the summer it obviously not an ideal time to wear one. But lace headband (in my experience) are comfy all year round. Bonus… it’s lace lol and this shop has matching wrist cuffs too.

 il_570xn-606753956_bht5

Retro Mood Ring

From: TwinkleStarzJewelry

One of my favorite things as a kid was mood rings. How else was I supposed to know how I was feeling? I’m so happy these little treasures are back in style.

il_570xn-1166515950_f35x

The Antigua Boots

From: MyEthicalWardrobe

What’s a great outfit without the perfect shoe? These gorgeous boots aren’t just for walking, they help support the work and livelihoods of Guatemalan artisans. So you can look badass and know you’re also helping to keep creativity and craftsmanship alive and thriving.

il_570xn-1161758320_ifyb

Clear Quartz Crystal Hair Pins

From: RocksandRebels

I think it’s fair to say that every witchy queen loves her some crystals and what’s better than a beautiful piece of clear quartz on your altar? One in your hair of course. This listing include TWO hair pins. I’m already imagining the different style I could create with these babies.


And those are my 5 Etsy find this week! I hope you enjoy this little list and go support some awesome small handmade businesses.

Leave a Reply

